View Cart  

2007 Official Realease

Upon Twilight


"Upon Twilight"

1. Bone And Ash
2. Depersonalizing Paranoia
3. Despondency
4. Inner Depths Of Sanity
5. Iron Gates
6. Lurking In Despair


Released: July 11, 2007

Catalog Number: DDR 012

Release Type: Full Length

Copies Made: 111

Availability: Available

In dvd case on black CD-R

Nykteros' long awaited first official full length is out. This black metal masterpiece is as bleek as it is haunting. True black metal at it's best!
Add to Cart